At our Annual Review Meeting held in March 2016, the following were appointed as officers of the society.

Co-ordinator:   Steve Williams

Speaker Organiser:  Mrs Peta Jellis

Treasurer:  David Jones

Web Site:  Mick Price & Tony Stock

Newsletter Editor: Steve Williams

Refreshments:  Alec Parker & Penny Smith

Facebook & Twitter Feeds: Steve Williams